Contact Us

13 + 6 =

Operations Director – Katrina Adams
T: 01322 668 501 option 7
M: 07435 967510
E: Katrina.adams@wearebeams.org.uk

Office Manager & PA to Directors – Alison Smith
T:01322 668 501 option 4
E: admin@wearebeams.org.uk

Fundraising and Marketing Manager – Caroline Brinkman
T:01322 668501 option 5
M:07912 746313
E: fundraising@wearebeams.org.uk

Corporate and Community Fundraiser – Natalie Payne
T: 01322 668501 x5
M: 07702 521049
E: natalie.payne@wearebeams.org.uk

Finance Manager – Jane Holland
T: 01322 668 501 option 3
E: finance@wearebeams.org.uk

Payroll Officer – Joanne Fenner
T: 01322 610840
E: joanne.fenner@wearebeams.org.uk

Family AdviceManager/IS Team Leader – Tracey Sams
T:01322 668 501 option 1
0743 5967511
E: tracey.sams@wearebeams.org.uk

Short Break Services Manager – Tracey Riley
T: 01322 668 501 option 2
M: 07918 706610
E: tracey.riley@wearebeams.org.uk

Short Break Supervisor – Robin Adams
T: 01322 668501 option 6
M: 07760 629106
E: shortbreaks@wearebeams.org.uk

Direct Payments Teamleader North West – Tracy Woods
E: Tracy.Woods@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07760 629107

Direct Payments Teamleader South East – Karen Dorling
E: Karen.Dorling@wearebeams.org.uk
T: 01322 669245
M: 07918 706601

Family Adviser – Donna Meadley
E: donna.meadley@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07435 967513

Family Adviser – Kay Burden
E: kay.burden@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 911749

Family Adviser – Kim Hawthorne
E: kim.hawthorne@wearebeams.org.uk
M:07435 967514

Administrator – Bev Hewett
E: familyadvice@wearebeams.org.uk

IS Case Worker – Helen Dobbs
E: helen.dobbs@wearebeams.org.uk
M:07918 706611

IS Case Worker – Dez Riddler
E: dez.riddler@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07739 858170

IS Case Worker – Jane Bucknall
E: jane@iskent.org
M: 07787 269293

IS Case Worker – Jackie Thurtle
E: jackie@iskent.org
M: 07884 251098

IS Case Worker – Judith Belcher
E: jane.belcher@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07793 219303

 

Admin Assistant – Justine Webb
E: directpayments@wearebeams.org.uk

Admin Assistant – Alison Smith
E: alison.smith@wearebeams.org.uk

Case Worker – Janet Day
E: Janet.day@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 706604

Case worker – Lianne Placzek
E: Lianne.Placzek@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 706602

Case Worker –Sue.gordon
E: sue.gordon@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 706603

Case Worker – Paula Hatcher
E: Paula.hatcher@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 706612

Case worker – Sallyanne Saunders
E: Sallyanne.saunders@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 0791 8 06600

DP Transition Support Worker – Denise Ward-Corderoy
E: denise.ward-corderoy@wearebeams.org.uk

ADDRESS

We Are Beams 38-40 St David's Road Hextable Kent BR8 7RJ

CALL US

01322 668501

EMAIL US

admin@wearebeams.org.uk
© We Are Beams | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Statement | Registered Charity Number 1054129 | Website by Panoramic Design