Contact Us

15 + 3 =

Head of Charity – Katrina Adams
T: 01322 668 501 option 7
M: 07435 967510
E: Katrina.adams@wearebeams.org.uk

Receptionist
T:01322 668 501 option 4
E: admin@wearebeams.org.uk

Income Generation and Development Lead – Caroline Brinkman
T:01322 668501 option 5
M:07912 746313
E: fundraising@wearebeams.org.uk

Corporate Fundraising Manager – Julia Kitchenham
T: 01322 668501 x5
M: 07702 521049
E: Julia.Kitchenham@wearebeams.org.uk

Finance Manager – Greg MacQueen
T: 01322 668 501 option 3
E: finance@wearebeams.org.uk

Payroll Officer – Joanne Fenner
T: 01322 610840
E: joanne.fenner@wearebeams.org.uk

Family Advice Manager – Tracey Sams
T:01322 668 501 option 1
0743 5967511
E: tracey.sams@wearebeams.org.uk

Short Break Services Manager – Tracey Riley
T: 01322 668 501 option 2
M: 07918 706610
E: tracey.riley@wearebeams.org.uk

Dragon’s Retreat Deputy Manager – Robin Adams
T: 01322 668501 option 6
M: 07760 629106
E: shortbreaks@wearebeams.org.uk

Direct Payment Service Manager – Tracy Woods
E: Tracy.Woods@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07760 629107

Direct Payment Service Manager- Karen Dorling
E: Karen.Dorling@wearebeams.org.uk
T: 01322 669245
M: 07918 706601

Family Adviser – Donna Meadley
E: donna.meadley@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07435 967513

Family Adviser – Kim Hawthorne
E: kim.hawthorne@wearebeams.org.uk
M:07435 967514

Family Advisor-Office based – Tracy Whitehead
E: familyadvice@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 07718 494160

Family Adviser – Bal Dhillon

E: bal.dhillon@wearebeams.org.uk

M:07918 706611

Family Adviser – Dez Riddler
E: dez.riddler@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07739 858170

Family Adviser  – Jane Stockman
E: jane.stockman@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07787 269293

Family Adviser – Judith Belcher
E: judith.belcher@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07793 219303

 

 

DP Admin Assistant 
E: directpayments@wearebeams.org.uk
T:01322 669245

DP Case Worker – Janet Day
E: Janet.day@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 706604

DP Case worker – Lianne Placzek
E: Lianne.Placzek@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 706602

DP Case Worker – Paula Hatcher
E: Paula.hatcher@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 706612

DP Case Worker – Denise Ward-Corderoy
E: denise.ward-corderoy@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07702 521050

DP Case Worker-Sophie Fellows (currently on maternity leave)
E: sophie.fellows@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 911746

DP Case Worker-Simone Simmonds
E: simone.simmonds@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07918 706603

DP Case Worker-Carla Matterface
E: carla.matterface@wearebeams.org.uk
M: 07953 133573

Caretaker-Gary Jones
E: gary.jones@wearebeams.org.uk

INTERESTED IN RUNNING?

We have places available for great London events in 2019 and 2020. E-mail now to register interest or for more information.

WE ARE BEAMS

38-40 St David's Road
Hextable
Kent BR8 7RJ

01322 668501
admin@wearebeams.org.uk

©2018 We Are Beams • All Rights Reserved • Privacy Statement • Registered Charity Number 1054129 • Website by Panoramic Design