We Are Beams

Contact us

If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call or complete the form to send us an email.

To hire a room, please complete our booking form.

Address

We Are Beams
Allsworth Court                  38-40 St David’s Road
Hextable
Kent BR8 7RJ

6 + 6 =

Deputy Head of Charity – Paul Kennedy

E: Paul.kennedy@wearebeams.org.uk     

T: 01322 668 501                     

M: 07759 124 773 

Receptionist

E: admin@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 4

Income Generation and Development Lead – Caroline Brinkman

E: fundraising@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 5

M: 07912 746 313

Fundraising Manager – Luke Cashin

E: luke.cashin@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 5

M: 07702 521 049

Fundraising Executive – Marie Moorey

E: marie.moorey@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 5

Fundraising Administrator – Joy Tuffin

E:joy.tuffin@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 5

Trust Fundraising Officer  – Maria Austen

E: maria.austen@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 5

Senior Digital Marketing Executive – Emma Cox

E: emma.cox@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 5

Finance Manager – Jo Fenner

E: finance@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 7

Payroll Officer – Magdalena Sarzynska

E: magdalena.sarzynska@wearebeams.org.uk 

T: 01322 668 501 option 3

Finance Officer – Lisa Lanham

E:lisa.lanham@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 3

Family Advice Manager – Tracey Sams

E: tracey.sams@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 1

M: 0743 5967 511

Short Break Service Manager – Activities

Tracey Riley

E: tracey.riley@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501 option 2

M: 07918 706 610

Short Break Service Manager  – Residential

Robin Adams

E: robin.adams@wearebeams.org.uk 

T: 01322 668 501 option 4

M: 07760 629 106

 

Direct Payment Service Manager – Tracy Woods

E: Tracy.Woods@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07760 629 107

Support Brokerage Service Manager – Karen Dorling

E: Karen.Dorling@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07918 706 601

Support Pathfinder – Alexandria Canavan

E: alexandria.canavan@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07513 826 258

Family Adviser – Donna Meadley

E: donna.meadley@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07435 967 513

Family Adviser – Kim Hawthorne

E: kim.hawthorne@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07435 967 514

Family Advisor- office based – Tracy Whitehead

E: familyadvice@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 07718 494160

Family Adviser – Bal Dhillon

E: bal.dhillon@wearebeams.org.uk

M:07918 706 611

Family Adviser – Dez Riddler

E: dez.riddler@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07739 858 170

Family Adviser  – Jane Stockman
E: jane.stockman@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07787 269 293

Family Adviser – Judith Belcher

E: judith.belcher@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07793 219 303

 DP Administrator

E: directpayment@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 669 245

DP Case Worker – Deborah Askin

E: deborah.askin@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07918 706 604

DP Case worker – Lianne Placzek

E: Lianne.Placzek@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07918 706 602

Senior DP Case Worker – Paula Hatcher

E: Paula.hatcher@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07918 706 612

DP Case Worker – Denise Ward-Corderoy

E: denise.ward-corderoy@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07702 521 050

DP Case Worker – Sophie Fellows

E: sophie.fellows@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07707 286 195

Senior DP Case Worker – Simone Simmonds

E: simone.simmonds@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07918 706 603

DP Case Worker – Carla Matterface

E: carla.matterface@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07953 133 573

DP Case Worker – Michael Foudy

E: michael.foudy@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07513 826 529

DP Case Worker – Cassie Combes

E: cassie.combes@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07918 911 746

DP Case Worker – Maddie Ivory

E: maddie.ivory@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07759 124 806

DP Case Worker – Jo Turner

E: jo.turner@wearebeams.org.uk

M: 07918 706 600

Payroll Officer – Jennie Branch

E: jennie.branch@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501

Payroll Officer – Dave Adams

E: dave.adams@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501

Payroll Officer – Sophie Mills

E: sophie.mills@wearebeams.org.uk

T: 01322 668 501

Public Access for Facility Hire

Click here to enquire. 

Reception T: 01322 668501

E: admin@wearebeams.org.uk